ontspanning_left.jpg
ontspanning.jpg
ontspanning_right.jpg

From the KRINGELHOF can choose various walking and bicycle tracks such as the Galgenveld Route, the Heron walking route, the Dender Route and the Route 'Stiltepad Dender-Mark'. The outlined walks invites you to explore some unexpected aspects of silence and nature.

For fitness enthusiasts, there is a gym with sauna nearby, which is available to guests. For the sports devotees Ninove offers a municipal swimming pool and in Pollare kayaking on the Dender is possible. A 20 minutes ride by bike along the Dender gets you into the provincial domain 'the Gavers' where you can play tennis, golf, swim, or enjoy water sports on a 20-hectare lake.

If you are looking for culture you can attend evening concerts or a theatre play in Ninove at the cultural center Plomblom or make a trip to the historic city of Ghent or to the European capital Brussels.

ontspanning_left.jpg
ontspanning.jpg
ontspanning_right.jpg

Du KRINGELHOF om peut choisir diverses randonnées et pistes cyclables comme la Route Galgenveld, l'itinéraire du héron, la Route du Dender ou l'itinéraire « Stiltepad Dender-Mark ». L'ensemble des randonnées vous invitent à explorer certains aspects inattendus de silence et de nature.

Pour les amateurs de fitness, il y a une une salle de gym avec sauna voisin, qui est à la disposition des hôtes. Pour les passionnés de sports Ninove offre une piscine municipale et dans Pollare ou peut faire du kayaking sur le Dender. Après 20 minutes de vélo le long du Dender vous arrivez dans le domaine provincial « le Gavers » où vous pouvez jouer au tennis, jouer au golf, nager, ou apprécier des sports d'eau sur un lac de 20 hectares.

Si vous recherchez la culture vous pouvez assister en soirée à des concerts ou à un pièce de théâtre au centre culturel Plomblom à Ninove ou faire une excursion à la ville historique de Gand ou à la capitale européenne Bruxelles.