omgeving_l.jpg
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
omgeving_r.jpg

KRINGELHOF is situated in the beautiful valley of the Dender, 30 kilometers from Ghent and Brussels. The village is located on the Outer gate of the Pajottenland or the Flemish Ardennes, 15 minutes drive from Aalst, near Ninove known for its baroque abbey church and picturesque village square. From here you can easily visit the surrounding cities, both in Flanders and Wallonia.

The village of Outer is the starting point of a range of hiking trails that you bring to the vicinity of the "noise abatement" between East Flanders and Flemish Brabant where you can enjoy the silence and the beauty of the sloping landscape.

Through the beautiful Dender Route and inner roads you get on foot or by bike after 15 kilometers in the center of the historic town of Geraardsbergen, known for its famous 3 M's: the Wall, the delicious pies called 'Mattentaarten', and the oldest statue of 'Manneken-Pis'. Geraardsbergen offers a wealth of historical attractions including a city hall, the St. Bartholomew's Church, the Marbol, the 'Dierkost', the Priory of Hunnegem, the Church of the Fathers Josephites, St. Catherine's Church. 



Download the Folder Stiltegebied Dender-Mark (0.8 Mb)(in Dutch)

omgeving_l.jpg
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
omgeving_r.jpg

KRINGELHOF est situé dans la belle vallée du Dender, 30 kilomètres de Gand et de Bruxelles. Le village est situé sur la porte extérieure du Pajottenland ou les Ardennes flamandes, à 15 minutes en voiture d'Alost, près de Ninove connu pour son église abbatiale baroque et la place  du village pittoresque. D'ici vous pouvez facilement visiter les villes environnantes, en Flandre et Wallonie.

Le village d'Outer est le point de départ d'un éventail de sentiers de randonnée qui vous mènent à la proximité du « stiltegebied » Flandre orientale et Brabant flamand où vous pouvez apprécier le silence et la beauté du paysage en pente.

Par le bel itinéraire de la Route du Dender et les chemins intérieures vous arrivez à pied ou en vélo après 15 kilomètres au centre de la ville historique de Geraardsbergen, connue pour ses 3M célèbres : le mur, les pâtés en croûte délicieux appelés « Mattentaarten », et la statue la plus ancienne de « Manneken-Pis ». Geraardsbergen offre une multitude d'attractions historiques y compris un hôtel de ville, l'église Saint-Bartholomé, le Marbol, le « Dierkost », le prieuré de Hunnegem, l'église des pères Joséphites, et l'église Sainte-Cathérine.


Téléchargez le dépliant Stiltegebied Dender-Mark (0.8 Mb)(en néerlandais)